Silverblood Frenchies

Testimonials

Below you can read some of our past customer's reviews and testimonies about their experience with the purchase of a Silverblood Frenchies puppy. We pride ourselves in providing a "5 star" service and experience when our customers choose Silverblood Frenchies for their quality frenchie purchase. We look forward to hearing about your experience and satisfaction with Silverblood Frenchies. We are very grateful for all of our past customers!

 

 great working with you guys

We were introduced to Silverblood frenchies by a good friend that had found them on Instagram and we looked at their account and saw the quality of their puppies and reached out to them. They were very welcoming and patient in answering my ton of questions. The transactions were smooth and not rushed. Shipping was quick and painless. The highlight was getting our blue boy, he was AMAZING! Much nicer then all the pics we received, he is truly gorgeous and sweet we are in love with him... thanks again guys we are blessed!

Reviewer: Oliver, August 18, 2016
 

 LOVE our Lucy!

Thanks again for this awesome little girl! We are honored to have her as part of our family and thank you kindly for working with us and blessing us. Very good experience, and honest. Your dogs are amazing and high quality fenchys. Thanks!!!

Reviewer: Vince, June 28, 2016
 

 Great business, very happy

Just want to leave a quick comment about my experience and purchase. We bought a blue girl Frenchie from them and were very pleased with the service and quality of our puppy. Very healthy puppy and real playful and happy. Our sons were so thrilled to finally have her home. The transaction and communication was great and the professionalism was top notch. Thanks again we really appreciate it!!!!

Reviewer: Kenny, April 4, 2016
 

 I recommend highly

Thanks again for a great experience and a awesome puppy. Max turned out amazing so vibrant and full of life he made our home a loving place to be! I am very please with my purchase and couldn't be happier. Thanks so much. I highly recommend Silverblood Kennel

Reviewer: Charles, March 14, 2016
 

 Great experience with this breeder thanks!

Just wanted to say we had a great time dealing with this breeder, very helpful, kind and patient. Our little blue fawn boy is amazing! We are very excited and feel we make a great choice and purchase. Thanks again very much

Reviewer: Holly, February 4, 2016
 

 Very grateful for our Sofie!

Thanks again guys can't thank enough for working with us and making sure we got our baby right in time for Christmas!! Our boys were filled with joy to see her. Thank for your attention and for sending us a perfect little girl!

Reviewer: Phillip, January 6, 2016
 

 Thanks so much!!

You guys are great thanks so much for your patience and professionalism. Phoebe is pure love!! I'm very pleased would come to you guys again for #3! :-)

Reviewer: Jessy, September 3, 2015

 Overall Great Experience

I found Silverbloodfrenchies on Instagram. My brindle puppy's picture was posted and I immediately knew that's the one I wanted. The communication with the breeder was outstanding which made the process very simple. I flew to Ft. Lauderale to pick him up and they personally delivered him to me. He was the perfect addition and I can't imagine not having him around. Overall Great Experience

Reviewer: Courtney, February 9, 2015

 

 Beautiful addition to the family!

Beautiful addition to the family. It was like she was here before. I think we made an A1 power move by purchasing her from Lou. The family love her! Thanks again bro

Reviewer: Malcomlm, February 2 , 2015    [ Delete ]

 Silverblood Frenchies is great-My baby is awesome!

We are totally in love with our new baby girl Mya we got from the good folks over at Silverblood. They are so great with their frenchys and pups. We came over and saw their dogs and how they are kept and were impressed. Their frenchys live like royalty! :-) We loved our experience with them and had to purchase a fur baby for ourselves. Mya is the most loving and sweetest puppy we have ever met and she loves her new home. We totally recommend them - thanks again!

Reviewer: Jenny, January 6, 2015


 Best purchase ever

We have had our little boy for about a week now. And we are truly delighted with his little guy. He has brought a lot of joy to our family and children and we are very happy that we decided to get him. We looked around for a very long time almost 2 years. And when we ran into his pictures we fell in love. We contacted Silver blood and we spoke for close to three weeks before I even decided to purchase him. They were very professional and willing to answer any and all questions. He also has contacted us afterwords to make sure everything was okay and to make sure Kimbo was doing alright. I very much recommend them they provide great service and quality healthy puppies. :)

Reviewer: Gerard, December 23, 2014    [ Delete ]


 Highly Recommended, VERY Happy!!

We are in love with this new family member we picked up from the good folks over at Silver blood kennel. Lou was very informative from the very start and even after we receiver our Jewlz he wanted to make sure she was well adapted and happy in her new environment. Her coat is the shiniest I've ever seen on a blue I pray it stays that way! lol Thanks again guys we may be back for a buddy for her.

Reviewer: Quinn, December 9, 2014    [ Delete ]


 Awesome experience

Silverblood Frenchies was recommended by another breeder of bulldogs. We saw the quality of their dogs also and decided to purchase a little blue boy. We are in love with him! He's more than I expected, he was very healthy and affectionate. We thanks you guys very much for your attention to detail. A great experience overall.

Reviewer: Felicia G., December 1, 2014    [ Delete ]


 Great breeder! Love my blue boy

We had a great time and experience with this breeder, very knowledgeable and willing to help. Our boy was in excellent shape and healthy. Would highly recommend Silverblood Frenchies

Reviewer: Jay, November 20, 2014    [ Delete ]